Awards Committee

Fe Festin, MD


June 2023 - Awards Committee Report – Fe Festin, MD

The MPS Awards Committee will be meeting to consider nominations from MPS members who are encouraged to nominate colleagues/MPS members who you feel would be deserving of the following Outstanding Psychiatrist Awards for 2024:  

Advancement of the Profession
Clinical Psychiatry
Early Career Psychiatry
Lifetime Achievement
Psychiatric Education
Public Sector Service

If you have a nomination, please submit the name of the MPS member, with details of their achievements, and your reasons for nominating them. You should also include a CV summarizing their work. Nominations should be sent to the attention of the MPS Awards Committee by January 31, 2024 at [email protected].